Meiwes group – Meeting of former fellows

The programm

Everybody is welcome to contact and force our old friends. Current group members are not listed.

  • Joe Bansmann (joachim.bansmann at uni-ulm.de) Absage, cannot participate
  • Stephan Bartling (stephan.bartling at chalmers.se) Absage, cannot participate
  • Walter Begemann (walter.begemann at vdma.org) Absage, cannot participate
  • Kai Behrens (no present address available)
  • Andreas Bettac (Andreas.Bettac at sigma-surface-science.com) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Ingo Barke (ingo.barke at uni-rostock.de)
  • Andreas von Czarnowski (andreas.von-czarnowski at physik.uni-rostock.de)
  • Thomas Diederich (thomas.diederich at gmx.de) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Tilo Döpper (doeppner1 at llnl.gov) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Thomas Fennel (thomas.fennel at uni-rostock.de) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Stefan Fiedler (steffen.a.fiedler at googlemail.com)  Zusage/ confirmed
  • Gerd Ganteför (Gerd.Gantefoer at uni-konstanz.de) no response yet
  • Michael Gausa (michael.gausa at rocketrange.no) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Sebastian Göde (sebastian.goede at xfel.eu) only on Friday
  • Rainer Hector (Wilhelm-Mentrup-Weg 32, 49082 Osnabrück) Absage, cannot participate
  • Hans Herman no response yet
  • Karl-Ludwig Jonas (Am Gutshaus 14, 18184 Klein Kussewitz) vorsichtige Zusage/ promised
  • Pit Jongh (jonk at uni-wuppertal.de) Absage, cannot participate
  • August Katern (Schützenstr. 19, 49201 Dissen) no response yet
  • Barbara Kessler (kessler at rac.hs-koblenz.de) Absage/ cannot participate
  • Falk Klar (klar at pda.org) Absage, cannot participate
  • Armin Kleibert (armin.kleibert at psi.ch) Absage, cannot participate
  • Dieter Klinkenberg (klinkenberg at dot-coating.de) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Lars Köller (lars.koeller at hs-owl.de), Zusage/ confirmed
  • Liping Lu (no present address available)
  • Christian Lüder  (no present address available)
  • Ralf Methling (methling at inp-greifswald.de) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Stefan Polei (stefan.polei at uni-rostock.de) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Vladimir Popok (vp at nano.aau.dk) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Andreas Przystawik (andreas.przystawik at desy.de) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Paul Radcliffe (radcliffe.paul at googlemail.com) no response yet
  • Susanne Radloff (susanne.radloff at uni-rostock.de) Zusage/ confirmed but only on saturday
  • Christian Schaal Absage/ cannot participate
  • Brigitte Schädel (brigitte-schaedel at web.de, Lomonossowstr. 23, 18059 Rostock) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Matthias Schumacher (Matthias.Schumacher at interhyp.de) Absage/ cannot participate
  • Kristian Sell (Kristian.sell at uni-rostock.de) Absage/ cannot participate
  • Volkmar Senz (volkmar.senz at uni-rostock.de) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Heinz-Ralph Siekmann (Fürstengartenstr. 8, 32756 Detmold) no response yet
  • Slawomier Skruszewicz (slawomir.skruszewicz at uni-jena.de) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Silvio Teuber (Ehrlenhof-Süd, Ahrensburg) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Nguyen Xuan Troung (xuantruong.nguyen at manchester.ac.uk) Zusage/ confirmed
  • Burkhard Wrenger (burkhard.wrenger at hs-owl.de) Zusage/ confirmed

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.