Graduiertenkolleg des Instituts für Physik

mit Doktoranden-Kolloquium

Archive

Thursday, 13.07.2017 15:15 (HS 1) Steffen Weimann


Thursday, 06.07.2017 15:15 (HS 1) Benjamin Kühn

Entanglement tests based on displaced photonnumber correlations

abstract_kuehn_ss17.pdf

Thursday, 29.06.2017 15:15 (HS 1) Christian Wurl

Light-sound interconversion in optomechanical Dirac materials

abstract_wurl_ss17.pdf

Thursday, 22.06.2017 15:15 (HS 1) Thomas Keil

Photoelectron Spectra with Quantum Trajectories beyond the Strong-Field Approximation

abstract_keil_ss17.pdf

Friday, 16.06.2017 09:00 () SFB Abschlusskolloquium


Thursday, 15.06.2017 09:00 () SFB Abschlusskolloquium


Monday, 12.06.2017 17:00 (SR2) Evening Meeting


Thursday, 08.06.2017 15:15 (HS 1) Katharina Sander

3D characterization of free nanostructures via two-color coherent diffractive imaging

abstract_sander_ss17.pdf

Thursday, 01.06.2017 15:15 (HS 1) Steffen Wolter

Exciton Dynamics in Molecular Aggregates


Thursday, 18.05.2017 15:15 (HS 1) Bastian Witte

Determining the physics of warm dense matter found in brown dwarfs from x-ray scattering experiments


Thursday, 11.05.2017 15:15 (HS 1) Lev Kazak

Canceled


Monday, 08.05.2017 17:00 (SR 2) Evening Meeting

Powerpoint Karaoke


Thursday, 20.04.2017 15:15 (HS 1) Stefan Gerke

Multimode Entanglement and its Detection

abstract_gerke_ss17.pdf

Friday, 07.04.2017 15:00 (HS 1) Oliver Grünberg

PhD defense "Search for Λb → K- μ+ at LHCb"


Thursday, 26.01.2017 15:15 (HS 1) Manuel Schöttler (Statistische Physik)

Demixing of hydrogen-helium mixtures

abstract_schoettler_ws_201617.pdf

Thursday, 19.01.2017 15:15 (HS 1) Lennart Seiffert (Theoretische Clusterphysik)

Attosecond Electron Scattering in Dielectrics

abstract_seiffert_ws_201617.pdf

Friday, 09.12.2016 15:00 (HS 1) Martins Brics (Quantentheorie und Vielteilchensyst

Benchmarking time-dependent renormalized natural orbital theory with exact solutions for a laser-driven model helium atom


Thursday, 08.12.2016 16:00 (HSII) Wahl des Sprechers


Thursday, 08.12.2016 15:15 (HS 1) Martin Rehwald

High-contrast laser-proton acceleration from a condensed hydrogen jet

abstract_rehwald_ws_201617.pdf

Thursday, 24.11.2016 15:15 (HS 1) Martin Bohmann (Theoretische Quantenoptik)

Quantum light in atmospheric channels

abstract_bohmann_ws_201617.pdf

Thursday, 03.11.2016 15:15 (HS 1) Martin Preising (Statistische Physik)

Metallization and Melting Line of Warm Dense Helium

abstract_preising_ws_201617.pdf

Thursday, 14.07.2016 15:15 (HS 1) Dr. Manfred Kitze

Investigation of the Superflare-frequency on sunlike Kepler-stars

abstract_kitze_ss_2016.pdf

Thursday, 07.07.2016 15:15 (HS 1) Oliver Grünberg (Elementarteilchenphysik)

Suche nach Baryon- und Leptonzahlverletzung bei LHCb

abstract_gruenberg_ss_2016.pdf

Thursday, 30.06.2016 15:15 (HS 1) Miriam Heß (Elementarteilchenphysik)

Analyse des Zerfalls B0 -> D0pp mit dem LHCb-Experiment

abstract_hess_ss_2016.pdf

Thursday, 23.06.2016 15:15 (HS 1) Sven Karsten (Molekulare Quantendynamik)

Nuclear dynamical correlation effects in X-ray spectroscopy from a time-domain perspective

abstract_karsten_ss_2016.pdf

Thursday, 16.06.2016 15:15 (HS 1) Neeke Rothe (Dynamik molekularer Systeme)

abstract_rothe_ss_2016.pdf

Thursday, 02.06.2016 15:15 (HS 1) Bastian Witte (Statistische Physik)

abstract_witte_ss_2016.pdf

Thursday, 26.05.2016 15:15 (HS 1) Mohammadreza Bahrami (Oberflächen- und Grenzfläche

abstract_bahrami_ss_2016.pdf

Thursday, 19.05.2016 15:15 (HS 1) Heiner Asmus (Radarsondierungen und Höhenforsch.)

abstract_asmus_ss_2016.pdf

Thursday, 28.04.2016 15:00 (HS 1) Mandy Bethkenhagen (Statistische Physik)

Molecular mixtures at high pressures

abstract_bethkenhagen_ss_2016.pdf

Thursday, 21.04.2016 15:15 (HS 1) Fabian Gottwald (Molekulare Quantendynamik)

Semiclassical Wigner Propagation for Including Quantum Effects in Vibrational Spectra

abstract_gottwald_ss_2016.pdf

Thursday, 28.01.2016 15:00 (HS1) Johannes Fiedler

Matter-wave interferometry and its application to molecular spectroscopy

abstract_fiedler_ws_2015_16.pdf

Thursday, 21.01.2016 15:00 (HS 1) Marco Schröter

Dissipative exciton dynamics in light-harvesting complexes – developing methods and models to understand a primary step of photosynthesis

abstract_schroeter_ws_2015_16.pdf

Thursday, 14.01.2016 15:00 (HS1) Huihui Wang

Simulation of non-equilibrium electronic and spin-state dynamics in transition metal complexes

abstract_wang_ws_2015_16.pdf

Thursday, 07.01.2016 16:00 (HS 1) Slawomir Skruszewicz

Strong field ionization of atoms and molecules studied by phase-of-the-phase spectroscopy

Aushang_Promotionskolloquium_Slawomir Skruszewicz.

Thursday, 07.01.2016 15:00 (HS1) Election of the new Speaker of the Graduate School


Friday, 18.12.2015 12:45 (HS 1) Robert Püstow

Evolution des Saturn auf der Basis von ab initio - Zustandsgleichungen

Aushang_Promotionskolloquium_Robert_Püstow.pdf

Thursday, 17.12.2015 15:00 (HS1) Christmas Colloquium


Thursday, 03.12.2015 15:00 ( HS 1) Chengliang Lin

Untersuchung eines Rydbergatoms im Plasma

abstract_lin_ws_2015_16.pdf

Thursday, 26.11.2015 15:00 () Forschung trifft Forschung

Forschung trifft Forschung


Thursday, 12.11.2015 12:30 () Dedication of the new Physics Building


Thursday, 29.10.2015 15:00 (HS 1) Aleksej Friedrich

Lichtgetriebener Elektronentransfer in einem photokatalytischen Modellsystem

abstract_friedrich_ws_2015_16.pdf

Friday, 23.10.2015 13:00 (HS1) Stephan Bartling

“Morphologie, Struktur und Aktivierungsenergie deponierter Cobalt-Nanopartikel unter reaktiven Bedingungen“

Aushang_Promotionskolloquium_Stephan_Bartling.pdf

Friday, 02.10.2015 15:00 (Hörsaal 1) Christian Peltz

Fully microscopic analysis of laser-driven finite plasmas

Aushang_Promotionskolloquium_Christian_Peltz.pdf