Graduiertenkolleg des Instituts für Physik

mit Doktoranden-Kolloquium

Archive - Summer Semester 2017

Thursday, 13.07.2017 15:15 (HS 1)
Steffen Weimann



Thursday, 06.07.2017 15:15 (HS 1)
Entanglement tests based on displaced photonnumber correlations
Benjamin Kühn
abstract_kuehn_ss17.pdf


Thursday, 29.06.2017 15:15 (HS 1)
Light-sound interconversion in optomechanical Dirac materials
Christian Wurl
abstract_wurl_ss17.pdf


Thursday, 22.06.2017 15:15 (HS 1)
Photoelectron Spectra with Quantum Trajectories beyond the Strong-Field Approximation
Thomas Keil
abstract_keil_ss17.pdf


Friday, 16.06.2017 09:00
SFB Abschlusskolloquium



Thursday, 15.06.2017 09:00
SFB Abschlusskolloquium



Monday, 12.06.2017 17:00 (SR2)
Evening Meeting



Thursday, 08.06.2017 15:15 (HS 1)
3D characterization of free nanostructures via two-color coherent diffractive imaging
Katharina Sander
abstract_sander_ss17.pdf


Thursday, 01.06.2017 15:15 (HS 1)
Exciton Dynamics in Molecular Aggregates
Steffen Wolter



Thursday, 18.05.2017 15:15 (HS 1)
Determining the physics of warm dense matter found in brown dwarfs from x-ray scattering experiments
Bastian Witte



Thursday, 11.05.2017 15:15 (HS 1)
Canceled
Lev Kazak



Monday, 08.05.2017 17:00 (SR 2)
Powerpoint Karaoke
Evening Meeting



Thursday, 20.04.2017 15:15 (HS 1)
Multimode Entanglement and its Detection
Stefan Gerke
abstract_gerke_ss17.pdf


Friday, 07.04.2017 15:00 (HS 1)
PhD defense "Search for Λb → K- μ+ at LHCb"
Oliver Grünberg



Archive - Winter Semester 2016/2017

Thursday, 26.01.2017 15:15 (HS 1)
Demixing of hydrogen-helium mixtures
Manuel Schöttler (Statistische Physik)
abstract_schoettler_ws_201617.pdf


Thursday, 19.01.2017 15:15 (HS 1)
Attosecond Electron Scattering in Dielectrics
Lennart Seiffert (Theoretische Clusterphysik)
abstract_seiffert_ws_201617.pdf


Friday, 09.12.2016 15:00 (HS 1)
Benchmarking time-dependent renormalized natural orbital theory with exact solutions for a laser-driven model helium atom
Martins Brics (Quantentheorie und Vielteilchensyst



Thursday, 08.12.2016 16:00 (HSII)
Wahl des Sprechers



Thursday, 08.12.2016 15:15 (HS 1)
High-contrast laser-proton acceleration from a condensed hydrogen jet
Martin Rehwald
abstract_rehwald_ws_201617.pdf


Thursday, 24.11.2016 15:15 (HS 1)
Quantum light in atmospheric channels
Martin Bohmann (Theoretische Quantenoptik)
abstract_bohmann_ws_201617.pdf


Thursday, 03.11.2016 15:15 (HS 1)
Metallization and Melting Line of Warm Dense Helium
Martin Preising (Statistische Physik)
abstract_preising_ws_201617.pdf


Archive - Summer Semester 2016

Thursday, 14.07.2016 15:15 (HS 1)
Investigation of the Superflare-frequency on sunlike Kepler-stars
Dr. Manfred Kitze
abstract_kitze_ss_2016.pdf


Thursday, 07.07.2016 15:15 (HS 1)
Suche nach Baryon- und Leptonzahlverletzung bei LHCb
Oliver Grünberg (Elementarteilchenphysik)
abstract_gruenberg_ss_2016.pdf


Thursday, 30.06.2016 15:15 (HS 1)
Analyse des Zerfalls B0 -> D0pp mit dem LHCb-Experiment
Miriam Heß (Elementarteilchenphysik)
abstract_hess_ss_2016.pdf


Thursday, 23.06.2016 15:15 (HS 1)
Nuclear dynamical correlation effects in X-ray spectroscopy from a time-domain perspective
Sven Karsten (Molekulare Quantendynamik)
abstract_karsten_ss_2016.pdf


Thursday, 16.06.2016 15:15 (HS 1)
Neeke Rothe (Dynamik molekularer Systeme)
abstract_rothe_ss_2016.pdf


Thursday, 02.06.2016 15:15 (HS 1)
Bastian Witte (Statistische Physik)
abstract_witte_ss_2016.pdf


Thursday, 26.05.2016 15:15 (HS 1)
Mohammadreza Bahrami (Oberflächen- und Grenzfläche
abstract_bahrami_ss_2016.pdf


Thursday, 19.05.2016 15:15 (HS 1)
Heiner Asmus (Radarsondierungen und Höhenforsch.)
abstract_asmus_ss_2016.pdf


Thursday, 28.04.2016 15:00 (HS 1)
Molecular mixtures at high pressures
Mandy Bethkenhagen (Statistische Physik)
abstract_bethkenhagen_ss_2016.pdf


Thursday, 21.04.2016 15:15 (HS 1)
Semiclassical Wigner Propagation for Including Quantum Effects in Vibrational Spectra
Fabian Gottwald (Molekulare Quantendynamik)
abstract_gottwald_ss_2016.pdf


Archive - Winter Semester 2015/2016

Thursday, 28.01.2016 15:00 (HS1)
Matter-wave interferometry and its application to molecular spectroscopy
Johannes Fiedler
abstract_fiedler_ws_2015_16.pdf


Thursday, 21.01.2016 15:00 (HS 1)
Dissipative exciton dynamics in light-harvesting complexes – developing methods and models to understand a primary step of photosynthesis
Marco Schröter
abstract_schroeter_ws_2015_16.pdf


Thursday, 14.01.2016 15:00 (HS1)
Simulation of non-equilibrium electronic and spin-state dynamics in transition metal complexes
Huihui Wang
abstract_wang_ws_2015_16.pdf


Thursday, 07.01.2016 16:00 (HS 1)
Strong field ionization of atoms and molecules studied by phase-of-the-phase spectroscopy
Slawomir Skruszewicz
Aushang_Promotionskolloquium_Slawomir Skruszewicz.


Thursday, 07.01.2016 15:00 (HS1)
Election of the new Speaker of the Graduate School



Friday, 18.12.2015 12:45 (HS 1)
Evolution des Saturn auf der Basis von ab initio - Zustandsgleichungen
Robert Püstow
Aushang_Promotionskolloquium_Robert_Püstow.pdf


Thursday, 17.12.2015 15:00 (HS1)
Christmas Colloquium



Thursday, 03.12.2015 15:00 ( HS 1)
Untersuchung eines Rydbergatoms im Plasma
Chengliang Lin
abstract_lin_ws_2015_16.pdf


Thursday, 26.11.2015 15:00
Forschung trifft Forschung
Forschung trifft Forschung



Thursday, 12.11.2015 12:30
Dedication of the new Physics Building



Thursday, 29.10.2015 15:00 (HS 1)
Lichtgetriebener Elektronentransfer in einem photokatalytischen Modellsystem
Aleksej Friedrich
abstract_friedrich_ws_2015_16.pdf


Friday, 23.10.2015 13:00 (HS1)
“Morphologie, Struktur und Aktivierungsenergie deponierter Cobalt-Nanopartikel unter reaktiven Bedingungen“
Stephan Bartling
Aushang_Promotionskolloquium_Stephan_Bartling.pdf


Friday, 02.10.2015 15:00 (Hörsaal 1)
Fully microscopic analysis of laser-driven finite plasmas
Christian Peltz
Aushang_Promotionskolloquium_Christian_Peltz.pdf