Head of Group office phone mail
Prof. Dr. Oliver Kühn 131 0381-498-6950 oliver.kuehn(at)uni-rostock.de

Secretary
Daniela Brandenburg 158 0381-498-6961 daniela.brandenburg(at)uni-rostock.de

Junior Group Leader
Dr. Ashour Ahmed 129 0381-498-6943 ashour.ahmed(at)uni-rostock.de

Guest
PD Dr. Sergey Bokarev 130 0381-498-6946 sergey.bokarev(at)uni-rostock.de
Dr. Olga Bokareva 130 0381-498-6946 olga.bokareva(at)uni-rostock.de

PhD Students
Tobias Marx 140 0381-498-6957 tobias.moehle(at)uni-rostock.de
Alejandro Ramos127 0381-498-6956 alejandro.ramos(at)uni-rostock.de
Vladislav Kochetov 140 0381-498-6957 vladislav.kochetov(at)uni-rostock.de
Moyassar Meshhal 128 0381-498-6956 moyassar.meshhal(at)uni-rostock.de
Andy Kaiser130 0381-498-6954 andy.kaiser(at)uni-rostock.de
Lorenz Dettmann 126 0381-498-6954 lorenz.dettmann(at)uni-rostock.de
Mohammad Sadegh Talezadehlari 126 0381-498-6954 mohammad.talezadehlari(at)uni-rostock.de
Tolibjon Abdurakhmonov 127 0381-498-6956 tolibjon.abdurakhmonov(at)uni-rostock.de
Mohammed El Amine Miloudi 140 0381-498-6957 mohammed.miloudi(at)uni-rostock.de
Hamada Rezk 130 0381-498-6946 hamada.mohamed(at)uni-rostock.de

Student Assistants
Torben Voß 126
Thies Romig 126
Maura Münier 126

Former Members