Head of Group office phone mail
Prof. Dr. Oliver Kühn 131 0381-498-6950 oliver.kuehn(at)uni-rostock.de

Secretary
Daniela Brandenburg 158 0381-498-6961 daniela.brandenburg(at)uni-rostock.de

Junior Group Leaders
PD Dr. Sergey Bokarev 130 0381-498-6946 sergey.bokarev(at)uni-rostock.de
Dr. Ashour Ahmed 129 0381-498-6943 ashour.ahmed(at)uni-rostock.de

Postdocs
Dr. Olga Bokareva 130 0381-498-6946 olga.bokareva(at)uni-rostock.de

PhD Students
Prasenth Babu Ganta 127 0381-498-6956 prasanth.ganta2(at)uni-rostock.de
Tobias Marx 140 0381-498-6957 tobias.moehle(at)uni-rostock.de
Alejandro Ramos127 0381-498-6956 alejandro.ramos(at)uni-rostock.de
Vladislav Kochetov 128 0381-498-6957 vladislav.kochetov(at)uni-rostock.de
Moyassar Meshhal 128 0381-498-6956 moyassar.meshhal(at)uni-rostock.de
Andy Kaiser130 0381-498-6954 andy.kaiser(at)uni-rostock.de
Lorenz Dettmann 126 0381-498-8982 lorenz.dettmann(at)uni-rostock.de

Master Students
Julian Schmidt 130 0381-498-6954 julian.schmidt(at)uni-rostock.de

Bachelor Students
Lucas Kleindienst 126

Student Assistants
Torben Voß 126
Thies Romig 126
Patrick Staschick126

State Exam (Staatsexamen Lehramt)
Alina Daedelow129

Former Members