Head of Group office phone mail
Prof. Dr. Oliver Kühn 131 0381-498-6950 oliver.kuehn(at)uni-rostock.de

Secretary
Daniela Brandenburg 158 0381-498-6961 daniela.brandenburg(at)uni-rostock.de

Senior Researchers
Dr. Sergey Bokarev 130 0381-498-6946 sergey.bokarev(at)uni-rostock.de
Dr. Sergei Ivanov 129 0381-498-6943 sergei.ivanov(at)uni-rostock.de
Dr. Ashour Ahmed LLM 0381-498-8982 ashour.ahmed(at)uni-rostock.de

PhD Students
Prasenth Babu Ganta LLM 0381-498-6943 prasanth.ganta2(at)uni-rostock.de
Fabian Gottwald 127 0381-498-6956 fabian.gottwald(at)uni-rostock.de
Gilbert Grell 1400381-498-6957 gilbert.grell(at)uni-rostock.de
Sven Karsten 127 0381-498-6956 sven.karsten(at)uni-rostock.de
Xiaomeng Liu 128 0381-498-6954 xiaomeng.liu2(at)uni-rostock.de
Tobias Möhle 140 0381-498-6957 tobias.moehle(at)uni-rostock.de
Per-Arno Plötz 128 0381-498-6954 per-arno.ploetz(at)uni-rostock.de
Marco Schröter 126 0381-498-6958 marco.schroeter(at)uni-rostock.de
Jan Schulze 128 0381-498-6954 jan.schulze(at)uni-rostock.de
Huihui Wang 1400381-498-6957 huihui.wang(at)uni-rostock.de

Master Students
Nicolas Künzel126 0381-498-6958 nicolas.kuenzel(at)uni-rostock.de

Student Assistants
Otto Geburtig 126 0381-498-6958 otto.geburtig(at)uni-rostock.de

Former Members